Circus Flora


I would like to attend:

I want to go on:


Please Select Your Tickets Above

See a calendar of all our events here.

It takes a team of dedicated staff and board members to bring Circus Flora to life. Below you can find a listing of the amazing people that help us thrive.

Larry Mabrey, Executive Director –

Jack Marsh, Artistic Director –

Hope Johnson, Box Office and Office Admin Manager –

Vicki Kirchoff, Group Sales Manager –

Julie Kruempel, Communications Manager –

Karen Shoulders, Development Director –

Claire Wedemeyer, Clowns on Call –

Jessie AlFord

Lighting Designer

Harald Boerstler

House Manager

Laura Carpenter Balding

Equestrian Advisor

Mark Kreitler

Sound Designer

Scott Layne

Assistant House Manager

Sarah Pearline

Scenic Designer

Bear Wilbur

Ring Crew Chief

Jane Arnold

Board Member

Peter H. Bunce

Board Member

Jennifer Chickey

Vice President
Linked In

Ken Christian

Board President

Ann Grove Dillon

Board Member

Jim Downey

Board Member

Barry Duel

Board Member

Pamela Krekeler

Board Member

Jeffrey Kuhn

Board Member

Jennifer Lord

Board Member

Meredith Marine

Board Member

Kristi Mattison

Board Member

 Cate Ponder

Board Member

Darryl Sagel


Mary Ann Srenco

Board Member